NOVA NARPM Affiliates

A Plus Enviro-Services

Hugo Hernandez
703-595-4030
hugoh@aplusenviroservices.com
aplus-ductcleaning.com

College Hunks Movers

Brad Westermann
703-872-7254
brad.westermann@chhj.com
collegehunks.com

Mr. Appliance

Greg Friedman
703-272-4100
mra.fairfax@gmail.com
mrappliance.com/nova

My Pest Pros

Brett Lieberman
703-665-4455
blieberman@mypestpros.com
mypestpros.com

PROMAS – Property Management Solutions

Mike McCall
703-255-1400
MikeM@promas.com
promas.com

Rainbow International Restoration

Ion Spac
571-229-5848
Ion.spac@mail.rainbowintl.com
rainbowintl.com/alexandria

Servpro VA, MD & DC

Patrick Plummer
(703) 870-8721
pplummer@fwm1.com

Servpro of Dale City, Lake Ridge, Woodbridge & Lorton

Joe Dudziak
(703) 583-8484
jdudziak@servprodalecity.com
servprodalecity.com

State Farm

Rick Mikszan
703-847-6166
rick.mikszan.ngfw@statefarm.com
RickMikszan.com

Winston's of Northern Virginia, Inc.

Charles Hall
(703) 379-5006
charles@winstonsservices.com
winstonsservices.com