NOVA Chapter Members

WJD Management

David Norod
703-385-3600
david@wjdpm.com
wjdpm.com

American Homes Realty

Yajaira Arreaza
703-241-1212
Yajaira@American-Homes.com
american-homes.com

ARMI Property Management

Will Austin
703-753-1801 x120
Will@ARMIVA.com
armiva.com

Castle Property Management

Joe Kurnos
703-652-9040
Joe@Castlepm.com
castlepm.com

Century 21

Michelle E. Williams
703-569-2100
homerentc21@aol.com

Freedom Property Management

Dan Radtke
703-330-1776
dan@freedompm.com
freedompm.com

Long & Foster Property Management

Paul Timpane
703-877-7704
paul.timpane@longandfoster.com
longandfoster.com

McGrath Real Estate Services

David Kipper
703-709-2264
dkipper@mcgrathrealestate.com
mcgrathrealestate.com

Mountain Valley Management

Steve Stein
540-434-1173
sstein@landlord4rent.com
landlord4rent.com

Northern Virginia Management

Tim Kirchner
703-941-9002
nvmanagement@erols.com

NOVA Leasing and Management

Mike Ragen
703-642-3380
mragen2004@yahoo.com

Peabody Residential

Tino Peabody
703-436-6964
info@PeabodyResidential.com
peabodyresidential.com

Peake Management

Erik Sundquist
703-448-0212 x308
erik@peakeinc.com
PeakeInc.com

Professional Property Management of Northern Virginia

Kyle L. Hanger
571-268-2556
Kyle@ppmnva.com
ppmnva.com

Property Management Advisors

Randy Huntley
703-457-6533
mailto:info@pma-dc.com
PMA-DC.com

Purvis Property Management

Eric Purvis
703-281-0311
ericpurvis@verizon.net
purvispropertymanagement.com

RPM Direct, LLC

Michele Odems
703 590-8109
Michele@RPMDirectVA.com
RPMDirectVA.com

Richey Property Management

Sue Richey
703-463-9715
sue@richeypm.com
richeypm.com

Riverside Property Management

Gustavo Cruz
703-494-6924
gustavo.riversidepm@gmail.com
riversidepropmgt.com

T&C Home Management

Susan Meeks
703-859-4067
Susan@TandCHomeManagement.com
HelloVirginia.com

Wilkinson PM | 
HomeFirst Realty

Lee Wilkinson
703-971-1800
Lee@WilkinsonPM.com
wilkinsonpm.com