NOVA NARPM Affiliates

Welcome to the NOVA NARPM affiliates page where you will find a list of NOVA NARPM local chapter affiliates. Chapter affiliates enjoy special access to property management professionals creating opportunities for collaboration and networking.

If you are interested in becoming an affiliate of NOVA NARPM  please contact Patrick Fogarty at patrick@wilkinsonpm.com.

EagleBank

Justin Silvers
202-957-5188
jsilvers@eaglebankcorp.com


My Pest Pros

Brett Lieberman
703-665-4455
blieberman@mypestpros.com


Servpro VA, MD & DC

Patrick Plummer
703-870-8721
pplummer@fwm1.com

Deska Services, LLC

Jim Maloney
703-457-6540
info@deskaservices.com


ServiceMaster NCR

Dianne Anderson
855-957-6627
danderson@smncr.com


Mr. Appliance

Greg Friedman
703-272-4100
mra.fairfax@gmail.com


Mr. Handyman of Northern Virginia

Arlington to Haymarket
Tara Loop, Commercial Coordinator
703-429-0440
nova@mrhandyman.com


DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration

Dragan Krstic and Arleen Krstic
571-201-4404
info@dnaproclean.com


State Farm

Rick Mikszan
703-847-6166
rick.mikszan.ngfw@statefarm.com


Winston's of Northern Virginia, Inc.

Charles Hall
703-379-5006
charles@winstonsservices.com


Collins Unlimited Inc.

Smoke Detector Services
Donnie Collins
540-226-9579
donniec15@hotmail.com

A Plus Enviro-Services

Hugo Hernandez
703-595-4030
hugoh@aplusenviroservices.com


Filter Easy

We Make Clean Air Easy
Alexandra Van Dyck
404-626-7659
alexandra@filtereasy.com


Five Star Painting

Carolyn O’Neill Griffin, Co-Owner
703-209-7458
cgriffin@fivestarpainting.com


College Hunks Movers

Brad Westermann
703-872-7254
brad.westermann@chhj.com


Servpro of Dale City, Lake Ridge, Woodbridge & Lorton

Joe Dudziak
703-583-8484
jdudziak@servprodalecity.com