NOVA NARPM Affiliates

Welcome to the NOVA NARPM affiliates page where you will find a list of NOVA NARPM local chapter affiliates. Chapter affiliates enjoy special access to property management professionals creating opportunities for collaboration and networking.

If you are interested in becoming an affiliate of NOVA NARPM  please contact Patrick Fogarty at patrick@wilkinsonpm.com.

The Northern Virginia Chapter of NARPM is part of the National Association of Residential Property Managers (NARPM), a national association designed for real estate professionals who know first-hand the unique challenges of managing single-family and small residential properties. NARPM® offers an effective, professional learning environment for owners of property management companies and their employees.

The Northern Virginia Chapter of NARPM was formed in 1999, and currently, has 20 members representing the top property management firms in the area. We meet monthly (every second Wednesday at 11:30 a.m.) at the Italian Café in Falls Church, VA, to share valuable information that affects our industry. Discussions focus on management innovations, marketing tools and their resulting rental statistics, and the effects of pending legislation on our homeowner clients. Our goal is to achieve the highest possible level of professionalism in our industry through continuing education.

At NOVA NARPM Our Professional Managers —

  • PRESENT your property to the largest available market, including relocation and corporate transferees.
  • STAY AWARE of current market conditions allowing your property to rent at its highest price.
  • PROVIDE you with protection through proper lease agreements, deposit forms, late notices, other legal documents, and current legislative changes.
  • INCLUDE comprehensive tenant screening to assure you of a qualified and responsible tenant.
  • MAKE frequent spot checks on your property as well as announced routine inspections.
  • HANDLE all communications with the tenants.

EagleBank

Justin Silvers
202-957-5188
jsilvers@eaglebankcorp.com


Winston's of Northern Virginia, Inc.

Charles Hall
703-379-5006
charles@winstonsservices.com


Deska Services, LLC

Jim Maloney
703-457-6540
info@deskaservices.com


State Farm

Rick Mikszan
703-847-6166
rick.mikszan.ngfw@statefarm.com


Rainbow International Restoration

Ion Spac
571-229-5848
Ion.spac@mail.rainbowintl.com


ServiceMaster NCR

Dianne Anderson
855-957-6627
danderson@smncr.com


A Plus Enviro-Services

Hugo Hernandez
703-595-4030
hugoh@aplusenviroservices.com


DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration

Dragan Krstic and Arleen Krstic
571-201-4404
info@dnaproclean.com


Mr. Handyman of Northern Virginia

Arlington to Haymarket
Tara Loop, Commercial Coordinator
703-429-0440
nova@mrhandyman.com


College Hunks Movers

Brad Westermann
703-872-7254
brad.westermann@chhj.com


Servpro VA, MD & DC

Patrick Plummer
703-870-8721
pplummer@fwm1.com

My Pest Pros

Brett Lieberman
703-665-4455
blieberman@mypestpros.com


Mr. Appliance

Greg Friedman
703-272-4100
mra.fairfax@gmail.com


Servpro of Dale City, Lake Ridge, Woodbridge & Lorton

Joe Dudziak
703-583-8484
jdudziak@servprodalecity.com