NOVA NARPM Affiliates

Welcome to the NOVA NARPM affiliates page where you will find a list of NOVA NARPM local chapter affiliates. Chapter affiliates enjoy special access to property management professionals creating opportunities for collaboration and networking.

If you are interested in becoming an affiliate of NOVA NARPM  please contact Patrick Fogarty at patrick@wilkinsonpm.com.

Write Way Digital

Digital Marketing The Write Way
Adrianne Depew
adrianne.depew@gmail.com


State Farm

Rick Mikszan
703-847-6166
rick.mikszan.ngfw@statefarm.com


Lux Flooring Specialists

Heather Partum
615-260-0848
hpatrum@luxfloors.com


Collins Unlimited Inc.

Smoke Detector Services
Donnie Collins
540-226-9579
donniec15@hotmail.com

Junkluggers

A Caring Alternative to Junk Removal
Mark Harrington
703-395-4686
mark.harrington@junkluggers.com


Winston's of Northern Virginia, Inc.

Charles Hall
703-379-5006
charles@winstonsservices.com


A Plus Enviro-Services

We don't cut corners, we clean them!
Hugo Hernandez
703-595-4030
hugoh@aplusenviroservices.com


Deska Services, LLC

Jim Maloney
703-457-6540
info@deskaservices.com


Freedom Bank

Bank with Freedom
Christina R. Hjelmquist
703-667-4199
chjelmquist@freedombankva.com


ServiceMaster NCR

Dianne Anderson
855-957-6627
danderson@smncr.com


Mr. Appliance

Greg Friedman
703-272-4100
mra.fairfax@gmail.com


Five Star Painting

Carolyn O’Neill Griffin, Co-Owner
703-209-7458
cgriffin@fivestarpainting.com


Mr. Handyman of Northern Virginia

Arlington to Haymarket
Tara Loop, Commercial Coordinator
703-429-0440
nova@mrhandyman.com


Servpro of Dale City, Lake Ridge, Woodbridge & Lorton

Joe Dudziak
703-583-8484
jdudziak@servprodalecity.com


You’ve Got Maids

You’ve Got Maids® of Chantilly, Ashburn & Surrounding Areas
Natasha Magrath
571-732-2199
Chantilly@youvegotmaids.com


Filter Easy

We Make Clean Air Easy
Alexandra Van Dyck
404-626-7659
alexandra@filtereasy.com


DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration

Dragan Krstic and Arleen Krstic
571-201-4404
info@dnaproclean.com