NOVA Chapter Members

Welcome to the NOVA chapter members page where you will find a credible list of NOVA NARPM local chapter members.

Find the Right Property Management Company to Fit Your Needs

If you are a Northern Virginia Homeowner or Real Estate Investor looking for an accredited property management firm, you are in the right place! This page contains a list of all the best local National Association of Residential Property Managers (NARPM) members and represents the most comprehensive list available to local Northern Virginia property owners. We invite you to use this page as a resource in your search for a reputable property management firm in Northern Virginia.  Also, be sure to visit our Blog for information and insights about the local Northern Virginia property management market. Finally, visit our Facebook page to connect with us on social media.

Membership for Property Managers

Chapter members enjoy special access to property management resources like a special news magazine, an annual convention and trade show, educational opportunities, nationally recognized designations, access to a new member mentor program, business building referrals, listing on a national website, and discussion boards.

There are many more benefits of membership to NOVA NARPM, which you can read about on our Benefits page.. If you are interested in joining NARPM®, you can download a membership application for our chapter. Or, you can visit the national website and apply for membership.

VHS Property Management

Established in 2008. Serving Culpeper, Fauquier, Fredericksburg, Madison, Orange, Rappahannock and Spotsylvania.
Karen Souder, Owner and Broker
540-825-8100
info@vhsmanagement.com


McGrath Real Estate Services

David Kipper
703-709-2264
dkipper@mcgrathrealestate.com


Pearson Smith Property Management

Serving all of Northern Virginia.
Patty Young
571-264-1440
RealtorPYoung@gmail.com


Northern Virginia Management

A Full-Service Homeowners and Homeowners Association Management Company
Tim Kirchner, CEO and Manager
703-941-9002
nvmanagement@erols.com


Purvis Property Management

Established in 1985. Serving Northern Virginia.
Eric Purvis, Principal Broker
703-281-0311
ericpurvis@verizon.net


Blackwell Realty

Serving Loudoun and Frederick Counties.
Patrick Blood, Broker
304-885-0772
patrick@blackwellrealtyservices.com


Castle Property Management

Serving Fairfax, Loudoun and Prince William Counties.
Joe Kurnos, Managing Partner
703-652-9040
Joe@Castlepm.com


American Homes Realty

Established in 1975. Serving Northern Virginia and surrounding areas.
Yajaira Arreaza, Property Manager
703-241-1212
Yajaira@American-Homes.com


RPM Direct, LLC

Serving Manassas, Northern Virginia, Stafford and Woodbridge.
Michele Odems, Owner
703 590-8109
Michele@RPMDirectVA.com


Riverside Property Management

Serving Northern Virginia.
Gustavo Cruz
703-494-6924
gustavo.riversidepm@gmail.com


ARMI Property Management

Established in 1995. Serving Fairfax, Fauquier, Loudon, Prince William, Spotsylvania and Stafford Counties.
Will Austin, Principal Broker
703-753-1801 x120
Will@ARMIVA.com


Richey Property Management

Serving Alexandria, Arlington, Fairfax and Loudoun Counties.
Sue Richey, Broker and Owner
703-463-9715
sue@richeypm.com


NOVA Leasing and Management

Mike Ragen
703-642-3380
mragen2004@yahoo.com

Wilkinson PM HomeFirst Realty

Established in 1989. Leasing, Management and Sales in Northern VA, Washington DC and Southern MD.
Lee Wilkinson, Associate Broker
703-971-1800
Lee@WilkinsonPM.com


Peabody Residential

Serving Alexandria, Arlington, Fairfax and Loudoun Counties and NW Washington D.C.
Tino Peabody, Founder
703-436-6964
info@PeabodyResidential.com


Long & Foster Property Management

Paul Timpane
703-877-7704
paul.timpane@longandfoster.com


T&C Home Management

Serving Alexandria, Kingstowne, Springfield, Lorton and Northern Virginia.
Susan Meeks, Associate Broker
703-859-4067
Susan@TandCHomeManagement.com


Property Management Advisors

Established in 1989. Serving Northern Virginia, Maryland and Washington, DC.
Randy Huntley, Owner
703-457-6533
info@pma-dc.com


WJD Management

Established in 1985. Serving Alexandria, Arlington, Fairfax and Loudoun Counties.
David Norod, Principal Broker
703-385-3600
david@wjdpm.com


Professional Property Management of Northern Virginia

Established in 1985. Serving Alexandria, Arlington, Fairfax and Loudoun Counties and NW Washington D.C.
Kyle L. Hanger
571-268-2556
Kyle@ppmnva.com


Peake Management

Serving Arlington, Alexandria, Falls Church, Fairfax and Loudoun Counties.
Erik Sundquist
703-448-0212 x308
erik@peakeinc.com


Freedom Property Management

Established in 2005. Serving Fairfax, Fauquier, Loudon and Prince William Counties.
Tiffany Suarez-Izenour, Principal Broker
703-330-1776
tiffany@freedompm.com


MMK Realty LLC

Serving Northern Virginia.
Michelle E. Williams, Principal Broker
703-385-1236
michelle@mmkrealtyllc.com


Mountain Valley Management

Serving Harrisonburg, Rockingham and Shenandoah Counties and surrounding areas.
Steve Stein, Owner
540-434-1173
sstein@landlord4rent.com